Top Ten Tuesday – Books You’ll Like if You Like Sliding Doors/Back to the Future

    Often I find time travel and parallel life books to be one in the same. I mean if you are going back in time and “you” are there, that is kind of a parallel life. Because of that I decided to do a list that included both time travel and or parallel life stories. Some of the books on this list are absolute favorites of mine and some I have read and just thought they were okay; and there is one that isn’t out yet and I haven’t read but falls in the category. So basically if you like movies like Sliding Doors or Back to the Future, this is the list for you!

  parallel1pivot1justlike1through1         parallelshelf       3_591 before1all1 loop1 here1 future1

Parallel/Pivot Point/Just Like Fate/Through to You/3:59/Before I Fall/All our Yesterdays/Loop(haven’t read)/The Here & Now/The Future of Us

Please click on the links to purchase or find out more.
*Top Ten Tuesday is hosted by The Broke and the Bookish
**Top Ten Tuesday photos made by me with the help of Google image. If you would like to use it please give credit.

You may also like

8 Comments

    1. I have read that book and it was completely adorable! It was just too cute and I forgot all about it. I want to tell you to read Parallel or All Our Yesterdays but with time travel and parallel lives it tends to lead to some romantic situations you don’t like particularly. 😀 However you did read Pivot Point so there is hope. HEHE

  1. Back to the Future! I used to love these movies as a kid. They are definitely from our time. I’ve been wanting to discover more time travel books, so thanks for this post. Have you read Time Between Us? It’s another time travel book I really enjoyed.

  2. Oh, you changed your look!! I love it! I’ve read Parallel and Before I Fall and loved them! I also recently read The Locket by Stacey Jay and it was really, really good too. I have Pivot Point and Through to You on my TBR, and I’m totally adding the other books to my list! Love this topic!

  3. I have read pivot point, before I fall, 3:59, and just like fate. Absolutely amazing books. Would DEFINITELY recommend them and I look forward to reading the rest of the books on this list.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

(Enter your URL then click here to include a link to one of your blog posts.)

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.