A Court of Thorns and Roses Prize Pack

If you follow me on here or anywhere on social media I’m sure you have heard how much of a fan of Sarah J. Maas‘ books I am. I was a hard no when it came to fantasy books until Alexa convinced me to read Throne of Glass. Since then my reading life has never been the same.

A Court of Thorns and Roses Prize PackA Court of Thorns and Roses (A Court of Thorns and Roses, #1) by Sarah J. Maas
Published by Bloomsbury USA Childrens
Published: May 3rd 2016
Buy on Amazon
Add to Goodreads

When nineteen-year-old huntress Feyre kills a wolf in the woods, a beast-like creature arrives to demand retribution for it. Dragged to a treacherous magical land she only knows about from legends, Feyre discovers that her captor is not an animal, but Tamlin-one of the lethal, immortal faeries who once ruled their world.

As she dwells on his estate, her feelings for Tamlin transform from icy hostility into a fiery passion that burns through every lie and warning she's been told about the beautiful, dangerous world of the Fae. But an ancient, wicked shadow over the faerie lands is growing, and Feyre must find a way to stop it . . . or doom Tamlin-and his world-forever.

Perfect for fans of Kristin Cashore and George R. R. Martin, this USA Today and #2 New York Times bestselling first book in a sexy and action-packed new series is impossible to put down, and features a teaser for the next book!

On May 3rd the paperback of Sarah’s second series, A Court of Thorns and Roses (and the second book A Court of Mist and Fury), will be out in stores. In celebration Bloomsbury is allowing some lucky reader the chance to win a paperback of A Court of Thorns and Roses. If you are familiar with the series then you need to add this to your collection. If you are new to the series don’t miss the chance to read it. Seriously one of my faves (stay tuned for a post detailing why in the future)!

To enter just follow the steps below. Good luck.

(US ONLY, ends April 1st.)

a Rafflecopter giveaway

You may also like

18 Comments

  1. I don’t own a lot of books but I do want the paperback of Truthwitch as I own an arc, hc amd the UK hc, so will definitely want to complete the collection!
    Thanks!

  2. I am very content with just one copy of a book. If I had two copies I would give one away which I had in the past like I two copies of Michelle Phan’s MakeUp book. Gave one to my friend.

  3. I usually just have one copy of a book, but I have debated when they release the paperbacks with new covers! I think Harry Potter is going to be my first series where I have both.

  4. I love hardcover books ♡ if the book comes in hardcover I buy it if not paperback will do. Ebooks last and I usually onlt buy 1 copy. Thank you

  5. I’m not too picky about having to have one or the other. I would however like to have a full set of HP in hardcover and paperback.

  6. I don’t have any in both hardback and paperback. I do have the Outlander series in paperback and ebook, but that’s because it was on sale for a really good price for the ebook. Most of my books I pass on to friends after I’ve read them. I love to pass on the love of reading, and don’t feel the books do a lot of good on my bookshelf after I’ve read them when someone could enjoy them.

  7. This is a book I have really been curious about because I hear that people love this book can’t wait for the next one and then I hear other people say it sucked. Books like that always have me curious as to where I’ll fall with my feelings. Plus I love Beauty and the Beast so hopefully fingers crossed I’ll love it!
    Books I would love to have the hard and soft cover of the Harry Potter books because all the editions are so gorgeous. Otherwise I usually buy hardbacks because they release first plus stand up better to wear and tear in my opinion.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

(Enter your URL then click here to include a link to one of your blog posts.)

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.