Category: Blog Tour

Blog Tour: The Inheritance Games – Jennifer Lynn Barnes {giveaway}

Blog Tour: The Inheritance Gam..

I am thrilled to be hosting , and one of the two final stops on the THE INHERITANCE GAMES by Jennifer Lynn Barnes Blog Tour hosted by Rockstar Book Tours. Check out my review and make sure to enter the giveaway!     I knew The Inheritance Games had a lot to live up to. It was described as “A Cinderella story with deadly stakes and thrilling twists, perfect for fans of One of Us is Lying and Knives Out.” As a fan of the movie Knives Out and the book, One of Us is Lying, the book already had […]

Posted August 28, 2020 by Andi / 1 Comment
Blog Tour: Excerpt of High Heat by Annabeth Albert

Blog Tour: Excerpt of High Hea..

Read an excerpt from High Heat Emerging from the bathroom, he pulled up short in front of the bed where a very happy, very sleepy Cookie was lounging against his pillows. “Hey! I thought I told you to lie on your bed.” Thump. Thump. Wagging her tail, she gave him a canine grin. “That’s the people bed. Yours is over there.” He pointed at her bed. “Go lie down.” Helpfully, she scooted over about ten inches but otherwise didn’t seem inclined to budge. “Five minutes, okay? Five minutes and then you’re going to your bed.” Sitting next to her, he […]

Posted July 23, 2020 by Andi / 0 Comments
Blog Tour Guest Post: Meet Me at Midnight by Jessica Pennington

Blog Tour Guest Post: Meet Me ..

Today I get the privilege of once again being a stop on the blog tour for a Jessica Pennington book. Meet Me at Midnight came out April 7th, 2020, and it is by far my favorite of Jessica’s books. You can actually read my review about it HERE. Anyway today I have Jessica and she is sharing The ABCs for her two main characters Sidney and Asher. Without further ado, here are the ABCs: Sidney Accessory: A cute beach towel, you never know when Sid is going to go aquatic! Book: Sidney is a planner through and through and she […]

Posted June 30, 2020 by Andi / 0 Comments
Blog Tour: Excerpt of Foul is Fair – Hannah Capin

Blog Tour: Excerpt of Foul is ..

Note: The primary thematic material of Foul is Fair centers on sex- ual assault (not depicted), rape culture, and violence. Addi- tionally, the book includes an abusive relationship, a suicide attempt, and a brief scene with transphobic bullying. For a more detailed description of sensitive content, please visit hannahcapin.com/foulisfair. That Night Sweet sixteen is when the claws come out. We’re all flash tonight. Jenny and Summer and Mads and me. Vodka and heels we could never quite walk in before, but tonight we can. Short skirts—the shortest. Glitter and high- light. Matte and shine. Long hair and whitest-white teeth. I’ve […]

Posted February 20, 2020 by Andi / 0 Comments