Publisher: Little, Brown Books for Young Readers

Blog Tour: The Inheritance Games – Jennifer Lynn Barnes {giveaway}

Blog Tour: The Inheritance Gam..

I am thrilled to be hosting , and one of the two final stops on the THE INHERITANCE GAMES by Jennifer Lynn Barnes Blog Tour hosted by Rockstar Book Tours. Check out my review and make sure to enter the giveaway!     I knew The Inheritance Games had a lot to live up to. It was described as “A Cinderella story with deadly stakes and thrilling twists, perfect for fans of One of Us is Lying and Knives Out.” As a fan of the movie Knives Out and the book, One of Us is Lying, the book already had […]

Posted August 28, 2020 by Andi / 1 Comment
The ABCs: The Winter Duke – Claire Eliza Bartlett

The ABCs: The Winter Duke R..

Today on the blog Claire Bartlett is guest posting and sharing one of my favorite kind of blog posts, a character ABCs. Claire’s new book The Winter Dukewas released on March 3, 2020 and today is she showing lucky ABC readers the accessory, book and clothing item that her character Ekata would pick. Let’s give Claire a warm welcome! Accessory: Sapphire Ring Ekata’s accessories are all jewelry – that’s the fun of writing about someone royal! While I wrote a lot of diamonds and pearls and fancy necklaces into THE WINTER DUKE, the sapphire ring has a particular significance – […]

Posted March 5, 2020 by Andi / 0 Comments
New to Me – Daughter of Smoke and Bone by Laini Taylor

New to Me – Daughter of ..

In 2018 I had the idea to have readers and friends read my favorite books from years past. I had 20+ amazing people sign up and read some of my all-time favorite books. They took the time out of their busy lives and reading schedules and read books I love and shared what they thought on my blog. It was a lot of fun and I got to see some new takes on old favorites. It actually was a fun experience. If you are interested in the reviews HERE. This year I decided to give back in a way and […]

Posted March 29, 2019 by Andi / 0 Comments
Debut Author Take Over: We Rule the Night by Claire Barlett

Debut Author Take Over: We Rul..

Sadly I have come to the end of my debut author take over journey. I have had a great time working with this ladies that are new to the YA world. They have brought a spark back to my blogging life and I’m so grateful to them and to the people at  Class of 2k19 Books that contacted me and asked if I had any interest in working with this new gems. For my last (planned) debut author take over I have Claire Barlett joining me. Claire’s debut, We Rule the Night is out on April 2, 2019. I haven’t […]

Posted March 27, 2019 by Andi / 0 Comments
New to You (22): Nicole reviews Altered by Jennifer Rush {giveaway}

New to You (22): Nicole review..

Welcome to New to You! This idea came along last year when I was supporting Lauren Miller’s newest book All Things New and I asked Kelsey to read and review Parallel, a book I have read more than once. I didn’t really get it going until December when I offered people the chance to sign up to read and review a book that has been a favorite of mine that they have never read. I got a great response and I’m happy to tell you (minus January) you will see a New to You post twice a month. ~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~ For […]

Posted December 27, 2018 by Andi / 1 Comment