Tag: giveaway

12 Months of Romance – January {giveaway}

12 Months of Romance – J..

Each month I will create a post with one book that is releasing that particular month. It may be a review, it may just be an information post. It may be a guest review. All I know for sure is that it will include a giveaway from that book and at the end of the year there will be a giveaway where one winner can pick from all 12. That is 13 chance to win a romance in 2022! ~ 12 Months of Romance – Introduction Last month I introduced my intentions to highlight a new romance release every month for […]

Posted January 3, 2022 by Andi / 7 Comments
Rebels Week: Giveaway

Rebels Week: Giveaway

For today on Rebels Week it is giveaway day! Suzanne is going to give away a set of her books to one of my followers! That’s right, you get all three books from the author. Not a bad deal for a Friday. And trust me, you want these books. They are too good to describe.   a Rafflecopter giveaway   Giveaway is for US ONLY and ends March 25, 2021 at 11:59pm EST. Your address will be shared with Suzanne Young for mailing purposes.   

Posted March 19, 2021 by Andi / 5 Comments
Review: Float Plan – Trish Doller {giveaway}

Review: Float Plan – Tri..

The first time I read a book by Trish Doller was May 2012 and it was her young adult debut, Something Like Normal. I read the book in a day and I knew as I finished readers would in for a treat with this new author. Her debut was magical and I looked forward to what we would get next. She has proved me right with her following 4 young adult releases and then changed it all with her debut adult romance, Float Plan. We weren’t in for a treat as a reader, we were in for a jackpot. Because […]

Posted March 8, 2021 by Andi / 7 Comments
Blog Tour: The Inheritance Games – Jennifer Lynn Barnes {giveaway}

Blog Tour: The Inheritance Gam..

I am thrilled to be hosting , and one of the two final stops on the THE INHERITANCE GAMES by Jennifer Lynn Barnes Blog Tour hosted by Rockstar Book Tours. Check out my review and make sure to enter the giveaway!     I knew The Inheritance Games had a lot to live up to. It was described as “A Cinderella story with deadly stakes and thrilling twists, perfect for fans of One of Us is Lying and Knives Out.” As a fan of the movie Knives Out and the book, One of Us is Lying, the book already had […]

Posted August 28, 2020 by Andi / 1 Comment
7th Blogiversary and a Netgalley Challenge {GIVEAWAY}

7th Blogiversary and a Netgall..

I opened Andi’s ABCs 7 years ago today. It is hard to believe I have been running my little corner of the internet for that long. It started as a very good friend recommending books to me. She was a blogger and had all of these ARCs and wanted me to read some of them. From there it was me writing reviews on her blog to me reading Netgalley books from the account she had me create. I worked hard over the last 7 years and have had some really great things happen to me because of Andi’s ABCs. I […]

Posted January 11, 2020 by Andi / 30 Comments