Tag: Pulled Under

Review: Pulled Under – Michelle Dalton

Review: Pulled Under – M..

Title: Pulled Under [Amazon] Author: Michelle Dalton [website] Publisher: Simon Pulse Genre: Contemporary Source/Type: Edelweiss/Digital ARC Stars: 3 of 5 Publisher Description: A shy teen befriends an attractive beach town tourist in this refreshing summertime romance, in the tradition of Sixteenth Summer and Seventeenth Summer. In the small town of Pearl Beach, Florida, Izzy Lucas needs only her surfboard and the water to be completely happy. She wants nothing to do with parties, popularity contests, or showing her face around the clichéd touristy hangouts. Izzy’s tight group of coworkers at the local surf shop have tried relentlessly to break shy […]

Posted May 29, 2014 by Andi / 0 Comments